Big E-Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concert Calendar

The Judds-Final Tour feat. Wynonna

Also appearing: Ashley McBryde, Faith Hill, Little Big Town, Trisha Yearwood, Martina McBride, Brandi Carlisle

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Fri, Sep 30, 8:00 PM

Lee Brice

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Sat, Oct 8, 8:00 PM

Jason Aldean

Also appearing: Gabby Barrett

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Sat, Oct 8, 8:00 PM

Walker Hayes

Also appearing: Parmalee

Dow Event Center

Saginaw

Thu, Oct 13, 8:00 PM

Maddie & Tae

Intersection

Grand Rapids

Sat, Oct 15, 8:00 PM

Carrie Underwood

Also appearing: Jimmie Allen

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Tue, Oct 18, 8:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Also appearing: Five Finger Death Punch

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Wed, Nov 9, 8:00 PM

Canaan Smith

Ovation Hall

Odawa Casino - Petoskey

Sat, Nov 12, 8:00 PM

Jackson Dean

The Stache

Grand Rapids

Sun, Nov 13, 8:00 PM

Russell Dickerson

Fillmore

Detroit

Sat, Nov 19, 8:00 PM

LoCash

MGM Grand

Detroit

Sat, Nov 19, 8:00 PM

Mitchell Tenpenny

Royal Oak Music Theatre

Royal Oak

Sat, Feb 11, 8:00 PM

Cody Johnson

Also appearing: Randy Houser

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Thu, Feb 16, 8:00 PM

Carrie Underwood

Also appearing: Jimmie Allen

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sun, Feb 26, 8:00 PM

Kane Brown

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Thu, Mar 16, 8:00 PM

Luke Combs

Also appearing: Riley Green, Lainey Wilson

Ford Field

Detroit

Sat, Apr 22, 8:00 PM

Mornings - Big D and Bubba
Mornings - Big D and Bubba
5:00am - 10:00am
Big D and Bubba

Hear Us Now

Canaan Smith at Odawa Casino!

FREE MARKETING WORKSHOP

INVEST IN YOUR BIZ

Get our new app!

 

 

Discover Michigan Magazine

GET YOUR FREE FALL ISSUE HEREFALL ISSUE DISCOVER MICHIGAN MAGAZINE

Tap Cover for PDF copy!

Gaylord Tornado Assistance

Freedom Hunters