Concert Calendar

Rodney Atkins

Kewadin Casino DreamMakers Theatre

Sault Ste. Marie

Fri, Dec 27, 8:00 PM

Justin Moore

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Fri, Jan 24, 8:00 PM

Luke Combs

Also appearing: Ashley McBryde

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Chris Lane

Also appearing: Blanco Brown

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Garth Brooks

Ford Field

Detroit

Sat, Feb 22, 8:00 PM

Chris Lane

Also appearing: Blanco Brown

Fillmore

Detroit

Sat, Feb 22, 8:00 PM

Little Big Town

Fox Theatre

Detroit

Thu, Mar 12, 8:00 AM

Zac Brown Band

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sat, Mar 14, 8:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Also appearing: Trace Adkins, John Anderson, Lauren Alaina

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sat, Mar 21, 8:00 PM

Dan + Shay

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Thu, Mar 26, 8:00 PM

Dustin Lynch

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Sat, Mar 28, 8:00 PM

Cole Swindell

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids

Tue, Jun 9, 8:00 PM

Faster Horses Festival

Michigan International Speedway

Brooklyn

Wed, Jun 17, 10:00 AM
thru  Fri, Jun 19, 12:00 AM

Kenny Chesney

Also appearing: Florida Georgia Line, Old Dominion

Ford Field

Detroit

Sat, Aug 15, 8:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Little Cesars Arena

Detroit

Fri, Aug 28, 8:00 PM

Dan + Shay

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sat, Sep 19, 8:00 PM

Alabama

Fox Theatre

Detroit

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00 PM

Alabama

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00 PM

Lia
7:00pm - 12:00am
Lia

 

Closings & Delays