Concert Calendar

Reba

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Sat, May 9, 8:00 PM

Chris Janson

Dow Event Center

Saginaw

Thu, May 14, 8:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Also appearing: Dylan Scott

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Sun, May 24, 8:00 PM

Chris Young

Also appearing: Scotty McCreery

DTE Energy Music Theater

Clarkston

Thu, May 28, 8:00 PM

Brad Paisley

DTE Energy Music Theater

Clarkston

Thu, Jun 4, 8:00 PM

Rascal Flatts

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Fri, Jun 12, 8:00 PM

Thompson Square

Great Lakes Center for the Arts

Bay Harbor

Sat, Jun 13, 8:00 PM

Sam Hunt

Also appearing: Kip Moore, Travis Denning

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Fri, Jun 19, 8:00 PM

Sam Hunt

Also appearing: Kip Moore, Travis Denning

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Thu, Jun 25, 8:00 PM

Faster Horses Festival

Michigan International Speedway

Brooklyn

Fri, Jul 17, 10:00 AM
thru  Sun, Jul 19, 12:00 AM

Keith Urban

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Sat, Jul 18, 8:00 PM

Sugarland

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Fri, Jul 24, 8:00 PM

Toby Keith

Jackson County Fair

Jackson

Sun, Aug 9, 8:00 PM

Kenny Chesney

Also appearing: Florida Georgia Line, Old Dominion

Ford Field

Detroit

Sat, Aug 15, 8:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

Also appearing: Jake Owen; Maddie & Tae

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Sat, Aug 22, 8:00 PM

Craig Morgan

Also appearing: Ty Parkin

Emmet-Charlevoix County Fair

Petoskey

Wed, Aug 26, 7:00 PM

Maren Morris

Also appearing: Ryan Hurd

Michigan Lottery Ampitheatre

Freedom Hill-Sterling Heights

Thu, Aug 27, 8:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Little Cesars Arena

Detroit

Fri, Aug 28, 8:00 PM

Maren Morris

Also appearing: Ryan Hurd

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Fri, Aug 28, 8:00 PM

Dan + Shay

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sat, Sep 19, 8:00 PM

Little Big Town *Postponed until Oct. 1st

Fox Theatre

Detroit

Thu, Oct 1, 8:00 AM

Alabama

Fox Theatre

Detroit

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00 PM

Alabama

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00 PM

Middays - Greg Fletcher
Middays - Greg Fletcher
10:00am - 3:00pm
Greg Fletcher

Craig Morgan

Closings & Delays