Concert Calendar

Faster Horses

Also appearing: Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett, Jason Aldean, Jon Pardi, Kelsea Ballerini, Chris Lane, Carly Pearce, Jimmie Allen and many more!

Michigan International Speedway

Brooklyn
MI

Fri, Jul 16 2021, 11:00 AM
thru  Sun, Jul 18 2021, 12:00 AM

Miranda Lambert

Also appearing: Lee Brice

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Sat, Jul 24 2021, 8:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Fri, Aug 6 2021, 8:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Sat, Aug 7 2021, 8:00 PM

Lady A

Also appearing: Carly Pearce, Niko Moon, Tenille Arts

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Fri, Aug 13 2021, 8:00 PM

Big Country Welcomes Craig Morgan!

Emmet-Charlevoix County Fair

Petoskey

Fri, Aug 20 2021, 7:00 PM

Josh Turner

UP State Fair

Escanaba

Fri, Aug 20 2021, 8:00 PM

Jake Owen

Interlochen Center for the Arts

Interlochen

Thu, Aug 26 2021, 8:00 PM

Keith Urban

Also appearing: Lindsay Ell

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Sat, Aug 28 2021, 8:00 PM

Big & Rich

Kewadin St. Igance

St. Igance

Sat, Sep 4 2021, 8:00 PM

Brothers Osborne

Freedom Hill

Sterling Heights

Sat, Sep 4 2021, 8:00 PM

Brad Paisley

Also appearing: Jimmie Allen

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Sat, Sep 11 2021, 8:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Fri, Sep 17 2021, 8:00 PM

Old Dominion

Also appearing: Randy Houser, Matt Stell & Caitlyn Smith

Turtle Creek Stadium

Traverse City

Fri, Sep 17 2021, 8:00 PM

Tim Mcgraw

Also appearing: Lauren Alaina

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Sat, Sep 18 2021, 8:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Thu, Sep 30 2021, 8:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Also appearing: Martina McBride, Tracy Byrd, Trace Adkins, Lindsey Ell

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Fri, Oct 1 2021, 8:00 PM

Dierks Bentley

Also appearing: Riley Green

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston

Thu, Oct 7 2021, 8:00 PM

Little Big Town

Fox Theatre

Detroit

Thu, Oct 7 2021, 8:00 PM

Kip Moore

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids

Fri, Oct 22 2021, 8:00 PM

Kip Moore

Filmore

Detroit

Sat, Oct 23 2021, 8:00 PM

Brett Young

Also appearing: Ryan Hurd

Delta Plex

Grand Rapids

Sat, Oct 30 2021, 8:00 PM

Brett Young

Also appearing: Maddie & Tae

Filmore

Detroit

Sat, Nov 6 2021, 8:00 PM

Kane Brown

Also appearing: Jordan Davis

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sat, Nov 20 2021, 8:00 PM

Dan + Shay

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Fri, Dec 3 2021, 8:00 PM

Chris Janson

Sound Board - Motor City Casino

Detroit

Thu, Dec 9 2021, 8:00 PM

Ashley McBryde

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids

Thu, Jan 13 2022, 8:00 PM

Ashley McBryde

Filmore

Detroit

Fri, Jan 14 2022, 8:00 PM

Eric Church

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Fri, Jan 21 2022, 8:00 PM

Eric Church

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sat, Jan 22 2022, 8:00 PM

Reba

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Thu, Mar 17 2022, 8:00 PM

Mornings - Big D and Bubba
Mornings - Big D and Bubba
5:00am - 10:00am
Big D and Bubba
Mental Health Help

Resources for Mental Health, Substance Use, and Well-Being

 

 

 

 

Get our new app!

DISCOVER MICHIGAN MAGAZINE

Ah! The sweet sounds and smells of a Michigan Summer! This is your go-to magazine for Discovering Great Values and Savings on Michigan adventures. 

Tap pic for your very own PDF

 

National Cherry Festival Cornhole

DYSUN Ride

Silver Spur