Concert Calendar

Dustin Lynch

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant

Fri, Dec 3 2021, 8:00 PM

Dan + Shay

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Fri, Dec 3 2021, 8:00 PM

Chris Lane

Filmore

Detroit

Sat, Dec 4 2021, 8:00 PM

Chris Janson

Sound Board - Motor City Casino

Detroit

Thu, Dec 9 2021, 8:00 PM

Ashley McBryde

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids

Thu, Jan 13 2022, 8:00 PM

Ashley McBryde

Filmore

Detroit

Fri, Jan 14 2022, 8:00 PM

Eric Church

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Fri, Jan 21 2022, 8:00 PM

Eric Church

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit

Sat, Jan 22 2022, 8:00 PM

Russell Dickerson

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids

Sat, Feb 19 2022, 8:00 PM

Dierks Bentley

Also appearing: Jordan Davis, Laney Wilson

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Thu, Mar 3 2022, 8:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Fox Theatre

Detroit

Thu, Mar 10 2022, 8:00 PM

Reba

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids

Thu, Mar 17 2022, 8:00 PM

Kenny Chesney

Ford Field

Detroit

Sat, Aug 20 2022, 7:00 PM

American Christain Music Review
6:00am - 8:00am
American Christain Music Review
Text or Call

Closings & Delays

Mental Health Help

Resources for Mental Health, Substance Use, and Well-Being

 

 

 

 

Get our new app!

DISCOVER MICHIGAN MAGAZINE

Salvation Army Assistance

 

Register to Ring

Silver Spur